People Like To Be Fooled

fooled copy.jpg
fooled copy.jpg

People Like To Be Fooled


A lo-fi collection of Istvan's favorite instrumentals and odd ball b-sides. Digital only release.

Add To Cart

People Like To Be Fooled is the second official release from Istvan. It's a collection of his best known and loved B-sides. These are the odd ball or instrumental songs he incorporates throughout any live show. You can see live club versions of both James L. Brooks and Dog Und Kat at his Youtube page. Go to and see what all the snickering is about.

1. Shadows

2. Dog Und Kat

3. On The Bus

4. KO20101334

5. James L. Brooks

6. Fire By Night

7. Rotten

8. Quitter

9. John Brown

10. Slideshow

11. A Story